podcast20150829 / Curtis Mayfield

podcast更新しました。Curtis Mayfieldを中心に【Curtom】レーベルのLeroy Hutson、Five Stair Steps、Natural Fourなどの音源での34分です。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Curtis Mayfield / Superfly c/w Love To Keep You In My Mind
Curtis Mayfield / Future Shock c/w The Other Side Of Town
Curtis Mayfield / (Don’t Worry) If There’s A Hell Below We’re All Going To Go c/w Makings Of You
Five Stairsteps and Cubie / Don’t Change Your Love
Leroy Hutson / When You Smile c/w Getting It On
Natural Four / Can This Be Real c/w Try Love Again
Natural Four / Heaven Right Here On Earth c/w While You’re Away
Curtis Mayfield / So In Love c/w Hard Times
Curtis Mayfield / She Don’t Let Nobody(But Me)
Curtis Mayfield / Baby It’s You (45)
Leroy Hutson And The Free Spirit Symphony / Feel The Spirit (In ’76)


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>