podcast20150810 / Jazz Funk / Fusion



Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Billy Cobham / Crosswind
Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes / Cosmic Funk
Johnny Lytle / Done It Again
Johnny Lytle / The Sound Of Velvet Soul
Al Hirt / Soul In The Horn
Barry Miles / Scatbird
Gil Scott-Heron / Free Will
Gil Scott-Heron/Brian Jackson / Winter In America
Charles McPherson / Today’s Man
Harold Land / Damisi
Idris Muhammad / Kabsha
Webster Lewis / On The Town


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>