podcast20150805 / Curtis Mayfield

podcast更新しました。Marvin Gayeの大々名曲から、Michael Jackson〜Barbara Mason、レア・ジャマイカンソウルChain Reactionの人気作、Curtis Mayfieldの傑作ライブなどなどソウル音源での1時間8分です。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Marvin Gaye / What’s Going On
Michael Jackson / Ben
Michael Jackson / Forever, Michael
Barbara Mason / Transition
Barbara Mason / Give Me Your Love
Roberta Flack / Quiet Fire
Booker T. / I Want You
Chain Reaction / Indebted To You
Curtis Mayfield / Live!
Curtis Mayfield / Never Say You Can’t Survive
Curtis Mayfield / Something To Believe In
Love Unlimited Orchestra / Rhapsody In White
Sun / Sunburn
Spinners / Live!
L.V. Johnson / Gold And Mean


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>