podcast20150729 / Jazz 45s / Marlena Shaw

podcast更新しました。ジャズ〜ジャズファンク7インチ音源です。Gil Scott-Heronの大名曲から、Roy Ayersのダンスクラシック、Grover Washington Jr.の定番、Marlena Shawの大名曲「Feel Like Makin’ Love」などまで、Blue Noteの7インチを中心とした38分です。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Earl Klugh / Living Inside Your Love (7)
Bobbi Humphrey / Chicago, Damn c/w Just A Love Child
Lonnie Liston Smith and The Cosmic Echo / A Chance For Peace (7)
Gil Scott-Heron / The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (7)
Cleveland Eaton / Chitown Theme
Roy Ayers / Running Away c/w Cincinnati Growl
Herbie Hancock / Go For It c/w Stars In Your Eyes
Grover Washington, Jr. / Mister Magic c/w Black Frost
Marlena Shaw / Easy Evil
Heath Brothers / Dreamin’ c/w No More Weary Blues
Bob James / Feel Like Making Love (7)
Marlena Shaw / Feel Like Makin’ Love (7)
George Duke / Fools c/w For Love


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>