podcast20150407 / Used Soul / Funk 45s

podcast更新しました。Used Soul / Funk 45s音源の22分です。ちょっと短めですが、メロウソウル〜ファンク〜モダンソウル〜ダンスクラシックをクイックに収録してます。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


5 Stairsteps / O-o-h Child c/w Who Do Belong To
Four Tops / Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I’ve Got)
Family Circle / I Hope You Really Love Me
Syl Johnson / Different Strokes (7)
Creative Source / Pass The Feelin’ On c/w Turn On To Music
Bobby Wilson / Deeper And Deeper
Barry White / It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
Patrice Rushen / Forget Me Nots
Curtis Mayfield / You’re So Good To Me
Mtume / Juicy Fruit (7)
J.R. Bailey / After Hours c/w Heaven On Earth
Bill Withers / Lovely Day(7)


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>