podcast20150223 / Used 45s

podcast更新しました。Used 45s音源です。Jazzmanリイシュー始め、レアファンクの再発物、DJ ShadowやIkebe Shakedown等の新録物を交えての1時間です。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Ada Moore / The Devil Is A Woman
Adrian Younge presents The Delfonics / Stop and Look(And You Have Found Love)
Barbara Moore Sound / Hot Heels c/w Roger Webb Sound / Grey Sigh
Bob Chance / Wild It’s Broken (7/)
Lefties Soul Connection / Organ Donor
Della Reese / It Was A very Good Year
James Reese & The Progressions / Jody’s Freeze
Bamboos / Tighten Up
DJ Shadow / This Time
J.C. Davis / A New Day c/w Mighty Dogcatchers / The It’s Gonna Be A Mess
Ikebe Shakedown / Tujunga b/w No Name Bar
Jean-Pierre Mirouze ‎/ Le Mariage Collectif
Sam Most / Plop Plop Boom
Kathleen Emery / Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
New Mastersounds / Nervous
Q.A.S.B. / We Need The Funk
Q.A.S.B. + Ryuhei The Man / The Mexican
Salah Rageb / Egypt Strut


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>