podcast20150204 / New Release

podcast更新しました。新入荷のブレイクビーツ〜ハウス音源の1時間です。Wonderful Noiseレーベル新作Wild Bill Ricketts / Gil Valley(7)始め、デトロイトのOmar-Sによるハウス新作12″などなど!


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Wild Bill Ricketts / Gil Valley
Romare / Roots c/w Pusherman
Mobb Deep / The Infamous… Instrumentals
BOSQ / Gator Boots vol.4
Sumy / Tryin To Survive
Cosmologist / Cosmology Vol.4
Alex Agore / Basement Jam c/w Apoena / Strong Woman
V.A. / Episode #7
Omar S / I Wanna Know


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>