podcast 20141224 / Soul / Funk 45s

Soul / Funk 45s音源のポッドキャストです。サイケデリックなロック〜ソウルから、スウィート・ソウルなどなどです。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Dennis Coffey / Our Love Goes On Forever
Southwest F.O.B. / Nadine
8th Day / You’ve Got To Crawl (Before You Walk)
B. W. Souls / Marvins Groove c/w Generated Love
Dayton Sidewinders Band / Slippin’ In To Darkness c/w Go Ahead On
Kool And The Gang / Love The Life You Live
Seven Seas / Super /Jaws
Fatback Band / Keep On Steppin’ c/w Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Sins Of Satan / Dance And Free Your Mind
Earth, Wind & Fire / Love Is Life c/w Fan The Fire
Otis Leavill / I Need You c/w I Love You
Whatnauts / We’ll Always Be Together
Moments / Sexy Mama
Stylistics / You’re A Big Girl Now
Little Beaver / Party Down (45)
Lou Rawls / Natural Man (45)
War / Why Can’t We Be Friends/ c/w In Mazatlan


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>