podcast 20141127 / Jazz~Jazz Funk~Brazilian Fusion



Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast



Ahmad Jamal / Steppin’ Out With A Dream
Manfredo Fest / After Hours
Ramsey Lewis / Wade In The Water
Ramsey Lewis Trio / The Sound Of Spring
David Fathead Newman / Concrete Jungle
Elliott Fisher / In The Land Of Make Believe
David Newman / Front Money
Lonnie Smith / Drives
Roy Ayers Ubiquity / Mystic Voyage
Benny Golson / I’m Always Dancin’ To The Music
Buddy Miles Regiment / Sneak Attack
Manfredo Fest / Manifestations
Jose Roberto Bertrami / Blue Wave
Roy Ayers / You Send Me
Norman Connors / You Are My Starship


This entry was posted in Root Down Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>