podcast 20141107

podcast更新しました。Used Soul 45s音源です。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast



Barbara Acklin / Am I The Same Girl c/w Be By My Side
Emotions / Blind Alley
Emotions / From Toys To Boys c/w I Call This Loving You
Emotions / Show Me How c/w Boss love Maker
Pointer Sisters / Love In There Hills c/w Fairytale
Wendy Alleyne & The Dynamics / Hold Me Love Me And Take Me Home
Eddie Kendricks / Girl You Need A Change Of Mind(45)
Curtis Mayfield / Freddie’s Dead c/w Underground
Five Stairsteps and Cubie / Don’t Change Your Love
Faze-O / Riding High (45)
Ohio Players / Funky Worm
Otis Leavill / I Need You c/w I Love You
Soul Generation / Million Dollars c/w Super Fine
Brenda Russell / So Good, So Right
Minnie Riperton / Lovin’ You (45)

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>