podcast更新 Used Soul 45s

Podcast更新しました。Used Soul 45s音源です。Ndugu & The Chocolate Jam Co. / Take Some Timeから、Donny Hathaway / Valdez In The Country、Boz Scaggs / LowdownをカヴァーしたAlfonzo / Lowdownなどから、Rufus Thomasのファンククラシック、Debra Laws / Very Specialなどの定番物も収録してます。


Sample Trailer

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Listen (File Download)

Root Down Records Sample Trailer podcast


Alfonzo / Girl, You Are The One c/w Lowdown
Carol Townes And Fifth Avenue / Bring Your Body
Fatback Band / Spanish Hustle
George Benson / Love x Love c/w Love Dance
Donny Hathaway / Valdez In The Country c/w You Were Meant For Me
Marvin Gaye / Inner City Blues(Make Me Wanna Holler) c/w Wholy Holy
Ndugu & The Chocolate Jam Co. / Take Some Time
Rufus Thomas / The Breakdown c/w Part2
Garnet Mimms / Stop And Check Yourself
Bobby Byrd / Keep On Doin’ What You’re Doin’
Lee Dorsey / Sneakin’ Sally Thru The Alley
Jean Knight / You Think You’re Hot Stuff
Tyrone Davis / In The Mood
Debra Laws / Very Special

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>